Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly when we had a problem.
Property
WE all loved the house. It was spacious and lovely. We did have a situation since I am 5'3" tall and my daughter in law is 5'. The dishes and microwave were over our heads. The counters were a bit high as well. We COULD reach the microwave, but not the cupboard for the dishes. Everyone else in our party is tall, so they loved it and put the dishes away!
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Very cozy home, well designed for a large group. We had 12 people and never felt crowded or cramped. Great spot, close to the river.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: I had an amazing Thanksgiving here with my family. The hot tub was amazing and the kitchen was great for cooking an entire Thanksgiving dinner. Loved the open floor plan as we were able to keep an eye on the kids the whole time. It even had a special kids table that my nieces loved getting to eat their meals at. Downtown was a quick drive and everything was convenient to access. Thanks for a lovely holiday weekend!
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: A great house in a wonderful location. Cant speak to the bikes but the hot tub was nice, the house warm and inviting without being filled with stuff. Only improvement would be a new oven but we cooked T-day meal just fine nevertheless. Wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We stayed as family of four for Thanksgiving. Enjoyed the full kitchen for our Thanksgiving dinner. Hot tub and bumper pool were great!!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: The host was amazing (quick responses and even brought our keys to the house when we arrived way later than expected due to the roads) - we would definitely rent with cascara rentals again.
Property
From Airbnb: The house was as described. Very clean. Completely stocked with everything needed to make a thanksgiving dinner for our family of 12. Plenty of sleeping accommodations. The game room was a hit with the kids.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Easy, clean, great value. Would recommend!
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Very nice home for a family gathering. Spacious. Close to everything.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Really enjoyed our time. Home was as described and well maintained. Definitely stay again.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This home is wonderful. I have stayed in many places in Sunriver and I love the floor plan of this place as it is spacious but cozy. I stayed a few nights by myself and didn't feel lost in the home then when my guests arrived there was still more than enough room! Tons of kids toys and items needed for a young family made my grandkids stay so much easier.
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Very comfortable and enjoyable
View Property: Tokatee 1
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful. Snow created difficult travel; although we left Portland at 10:30 a.m. and stopped for lunch, we couldn't get there by the deadline for office closure. We called to report this and were given the instructions to go someplace else to pick up keys. We were about 15 minutes late, and there was the staff waiting for us with keys. After a drive of much tension, this was really appreciated. Thank you.
Property
The stairs were difficult with 3 people over 75. I already mentioned the cold downstairs. Really appreciated the quantity of kitchen dishes and pans, and towels.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is a sturdy home loaded with kitchen utensils, glasses & plates for family entertaining. It had plenty of seating for our group of five. Most of the time we just hung out on the back deck and watched the bicyclists cruise by. On more than one occasion the deer walked through the back yard. One poster didnt like the full time neighbors who have motorcycles. We were here a full week in late July and the neighbors werent loud or obnoxious with their bikes at all. Had they used their bright shop light we would have just closed the living room shades. AC worked great but many nights We just opted for opening the screened windows to let the cool desert night air in. Hot tub was lovely to soak in to watch the stars overhead. Beds were comfortable. Bring your own TP for extended stays. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Manager Reply: Please do not hesitate to call us for extra amenities. We will happily bring them out to you!
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: I was there for my birthday and it was an amazing place
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
They are the best we have ever worked with. Everyone we talked to was great. I love your people they are so kind and helpful. Keep up the great work!
Property
We had a great stay and everyone enjoyed their time there. The house is great for a larger crowd. We had 9 ppl and plenty of room. Also nice for our dog as deck is enclosed. Loved playing ping pong. Worn us old folk out. Bikes were great and easy riders. Close to trails and park. Hot Tub! A real wood fire place And plenty of room for all the food spreads we had. Huge dining room table. Would stay here again with a crowd.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy check in/ out.
Property
Beautiful clean home
View Property: Augusta 3
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is a wonderful place with kids. Very close to grocery store. Had a wonderful time here and cant wait to go back again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Good selection of bikes. Nice to have some pre-split firewood in garage.
View Property: Coyote 7
milkwakee, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Service was great
Property
As mentioned the property had everything we wanted.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB House was very clean and great location looking out at the meadow and mountains. There were 5 bikes, gas barbecue and comfortable beds.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great little house. Close to the SHARC and the mall. We had our 14-year-old boy/girl twins and they each brought a friend. The location was great for them to quickly get to their points of interest. The loft sleeping was perfect for them and the hot tub a huge hit. Loved it and will be back!
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved your beautiful home. It was perfect in every way - we sat on the deck for hours enjoying watching the planes and the gorgeous view.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Weve been visiting Sunriver off and on for over 40 years. Tennis 6 didnt disappoint. The layout was good for a couple and another adult and has all the amenities we need.
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This home was great. We only ran into 2 issues and the communication was amazing and everything was taken care of. The home is right next to bike paths, 5 min bike ride to the river and other activities. The space was perfect for our group and we all enjoyed our time. I couldnt have asked for a better stay. If I ever plan a big group getaway like this again I would definitely book here. Perfect escape from the busy life.
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house was great! Nice view of the golf course; well stocked kitchen - plenty of room for our family of 9 to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: White Elm 16